Shield is available on three different plans for individual creators.
Shield is available for teams and agencies to track multiple personal LinkedIn profiles.
We require you to input your credit card details upfront for the trial to begin. No charges are made before the active subscription starts, after your trial ends. When your trial ends and the subscription begins, you are still able to get a full refund.
You can cancel your subscription anytime before the trial period ends to avoid being charged.
Once a LinkedIn account is connected to a free trial, that same LinkedIn account cannot be connected to a new trial account later.
You can always reactivate your account and subscription.
The Shield team